Search Programs
and Institutions
Search Programs
and Institutions
Menu

Field Representatives

Name Location E-mail Address
Name
Mark Arner, MD
Location
Roanoke, VA
E-mail Address
marner@acgme.org
Name
Teri Barkoukis, MD
Location
Omaha, NE
E-mail Address
tbarkoukis@acgme.org
Name
John H. Beernink, MD
Location
Grand Rapids, MI
E-mail Address
jhb@acgme.org
Name
Barbara H. Bush, PhD
Location
Peoria, IL
E-mail Address
bhb@acgme.org
Name
Joseph F. Campisano, PhD
Location
Glen Mills, PA
E-mail Address
jfc@acgme.org
Name
Donna A. Caniano, MD
Location
Williamsburg, VA
E-mail Address
dcaniano@acgme.org
Name
John R. Caughron, MD
Location
Washington, DC
E-mail Address
jrc@acgme.org
Name
Peter Coggan, MD
Location
Bellingham, WA
E-mail Address
pcoggan@acgme.org
Name
John J. Coyle, MD
Location
Chicago, IL
E-mail Address
jcoyle@acgme.org
Name
Sterling M. Ellsworth, MD
Location
Roanoke, VA
E-mail Address
sellsworth@acgme.org
Name
Joseph Gilhooly, MD
Location
Portland, OR
E-mail Address
jgilhooly@acgme.org
Name
Lindsey Grossman, MD
Location
Wilbraham, MA
E-mail Address
lgrossman@acgme.org
Name
Barbara Heywood, MD
Location
Humble, TX
E-mail Address
bheywood@acgme.org
Name
Donald E. Kraybill, PhD
Location
Harleysville, PA
E-mail Address
dkraybill@acgme.org
Name
David L. Larson, MD, FACS
Location
Elm Grove, WI
E-mail Address
dlarson@acgme.org
Name
John Musich, MD, MBA
Location
Troy, MI
E-mail Address
jmusich@acgme.org
Name
Cathy Nace, MD
Location
Silver Spring, MD
E-mail Address
cnace@acgme.org
Name
Christopher A. Pack, PhD
Location
Del Mar, CA
E-mail Address
cpack@acgme.org
Name
Kristen B. Raines, MD
Location
Alexandria, VA
E-mail Address
kraines@acgme.org
Name
William W. Robertson, Jr, MD
Location
Bethesda, MD
E-mail Address
wrobertson@acgme.org
Name
Judith D. Rubin, MD, MPH
Location
Columbia, MD
E-mail Address
jrubin@acgme.org
Name
Laurence M. Russell, MD
Location
Newtown, PA
E-mail Address
lrussell@acgme.org
Name
Theodore Sanford, MD
Location
Ann Arbor, MI
E-mail Address
tsanford@acgme.org
Name
Li Tang, EdD, MPH
Location
Dublin, OH
E-mail Address
ltang@acgme.org
Name
Kenneth G. Torrington, MD, MACP
Location
San Antonio, TX
E-mail Address
ktorrington@acgme.org
Name
Michael R. Valdez, MD, MPH&TM
Location
Corrales, NM
E-mail Address
mvaldez@acgme.org
Name
John A. Zapp, MD
Location
Durham, NC
E-mail Address
jzapp@acgme.org

 

Site Visit and Field Representatives
Accreditation
Council for
Graduate
Medical
Education
Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education
  • Suite 2000
    401 North Michigan Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60611
  • Telephone: 312.755.5000
    Facsimile: 312.755.7498
  • Data Systems Technical Support: 312.755.7474
© 2000-2016 ACGME CMS Login