ACGME Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education

Board of Directors

Mr. John Duval


Rowen K. Zetterman, MD, MACP, MACG

Chair Elect, Board of Directors

Henry J. Schultz, MD, MACP

Treasurer, Board of Directors

Peter J. Carek, MD

Chair, Council of Review Committee Chairs

Dinchen (Dink) Jardine, MD

Chair, Council of Review Committee Residents

Clint E. Adams, DO, FACHE

Stephen A. Albanese, MD

Stanley W. Ashley, MD

Carol Bernstein, MD

Donald W. Brady, MD

Jordan J. Cohen, MD

At Large Director

Mr. David Entwistle

Ted Epperly, MD

Norman D. Ferrari, III MD

David A. Forstein, DO

Ms. Rosemary Gibson

Public Director

Jeffery P. Gold, MD

Mr. Steve I. Goldstein

Paul Grundy, MD

At Large Director

Thomas Hansen, MD

Diane Hartmann, MD

Ms. Helen Haskell

Public Director

Lynne Kirk, MD, MACP

Lorrie A. Langdale, MD

Jo Ellen Linder, MD

Kenneth M. Ludmerer, MD

At Large Director

William A. McDade, MD, PhD

Mr. John B. McWhorter, III

Travis E. Meyer, MD

Karen J. Nichols, DO

Gary L. Slick, DO

Ms. Claudia Wyatt-Johnson

Public Director

Edwin Zalneraitis, MD

Federal Government Representatives

Candace Chen, MD

Bureau of Health Workforce at the Health Resources and Services Administration

Karen Sanders, MD

Veterans Health Administration Representative