Search Programs
and Institutions
Search Programs
and Institutions

Board of Directors

Jeffrey P. Gold, MD


Karen J. Nichols, DO, MA, MACOI, CS

Vice Chair

Steven I. Goldstein, MHA


Mona M. Abaza, MD, MS

Clint E. Adams, DO, MPA, FACHE

Kathryn M. Andolsek, MD, MPH

James Bagian, MD

H. Hunt Batjer, MD, FACS

Jessica Bienstock, MD, MPH

Chair, Council of Review Committee Chairs

Marjorie Bowman, MD, MPA

Federal Government Representative

Donald W. Brady, MD

Jacob Burns, MD

Betty Chang, MD, PhD, FACCP, FACP

David Entwistle, MHA

David A. Forstein, DO, FACOOG

Robert Gaiser, MD

Rosemary Gibson, MSc

Public Director

H. Roger Hadley, MD

Thomas Hansen, MD, MBA, FAAFP

Diane Hartmann, MD

Helen Haskell, MA

Public Director

Robert Juhasz, DO, FACOI, FACP

Jeffrey R. Kirsch, MD

Betsy Lee, MSPH, BSN, RN

Frank Lewis, MD

At-Large Director

Jo Ellen Linder, MD

John McWhorter, DSc, MHA

Edith Mitchell, MD, FACP

At-Large Director

Norman Otsuka, MD, MSc, FRCSC, FAAP, FACS, FAOA

Richard Pascucci, DO, FACOI

Kristy Rialon, MD

Chair, Council of Review Committee Residents

Gary L. Slick, DO, MACOI, FACP

Barney Joel Stern, MD

V. Reid Sutton, MD

Yolanda Wimberly, MD

Claudia J. Wyatt-Johnson, MA

Public Director

Quick Links
Council for
Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education
  • Suite 2000
    401 North Michigan Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60611
  • Telephone: 312.755.5000
    Facsimile: 312.755.7498
  • Data Systems Technical Support: 312.755.7474
  • Browser Compatibility
© 2000-2019 ACGME Site Admin Login