Search Programs
and Institutions
Search Programs
and Institutions

Executive Staff

Thomas J. Nasca, MD, MACP

President and Chief Executive Officer, ACGME

Paige Amidon, MBA, MPH

Chief Communications and Public Policy Officer

Linda Andrews, MD

Senior Vice President, Field Activities

Timothy P. Brigham, MDiv, PhD

Chief of Staff
and Chief Education and Organizational Development Officer

John Combes, MD

Senior Vice President, Policy and External Relations

Susan H. Day, MD

President and Chief Executive Officer, ACGME International

Laura Edgar, EdD, CAE

Vice President, Milestones Development

Stanley Hamstra, PhD

Vice President, Milestone Research and Evaluation

Eric Holmboe, MD, MACP, FRCP

Chief Research, Milestone Development, and Evaluation Officer

Lynne M. Kirk, MD, MACP

Chief Accreditation Officer

Mary Lieh-Lai, MD, FAAP, FCCP

Senior Vice President, Medical Accreditation

Louis J. Ling, MD

Senior Vice President, Hospital-Based Accreditation

Kathy Malloy

Vice President, Accreditation Standards

William McDade, MD, PhD

Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Rebecca S. Miller, MS

Senior Vice President, Applications and Data Analysis

Richard Murphy

Vice President, Human Resources

Robin C. Newton, MD

Vice President, CLER Field Operations

John Ogunkeye, MS

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer,
and Executive Vice President, ACGME Global Services

Lorenzo Pence, DO

Senior Vice President, Osteopathic Accreditation

John R. Potts III, MD

Senior Vice President, Surgical Accreditation

Robin Wagner, RN, MHSA

Senior Vice President, Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER)

Kevin B. Weiss, MD, MPH

Chief Sponsoring Institutions and Clinical Learning Environment Officer

Council for
Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education
  • Suite 2000
    401 North Michigan Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60611
  • Telephone: 312.755.5000
    Facsimile: 312.755.7498
  • Data Systems Technical Support: 312.755.7474
  • Browser Compatibility
© 2000-2019 ACGME Site Admin Login