Board of Directors

*Claudia J. Wyatt-Johnson, MA


*George E. Thibault, MD

Vice Chair

*H. Roger Hadley, MD


*Kathryn M. Andolsek, MD, MPH

James Bagian, MD

At-Large Director

Earl J. Barnes II, JD

Public Director

*Jessica Bienstock, MD, MPH

Marjorie Bowman, MD, MPA

Federal Government Representative, Veterans Health Administration

*Natasha Bray, DO, MSEd, FACOI, FACP

Chair, Council of Review Committee Chairs

Boyd R. Buser, DO, FACOFP dist.

Benjamin R. Carter, CPA, FHFMA

Keith D. Carter, MD, FACS

Kennita R. Carter, MD

Federal Government Representative, Health Resources and Services Administration

Thomas A. Cavalieri, DO, MACOI, FACP, AGS

Kelly J. Caverzagie, MD, FACP, FHM

Betty Chang, MD, PhD, FACCP, FACP`

Josepha A. Cheong, MD

John Patrick T. Co, MD, MPH, FAAP

David Tom Cooke, MD, FACS

Robert I. Danoff, DO, MS, FACOFP, FAAFP

Daniel L. Dent, MD

Andrew Neal Dentino, MD, FACP, AGSF, FGSA, FAAHPM, LFAPA

Joy Drass, MD

Susan Enright, DO, FACOI

*Robert Gaiser, MD

Breanne Jaqua, DO, MPH

Chair, Council of Review Committee Residents

Robert Juhasz, DO, FACOI, FACP

Frank Lewis, MD

At-Large Director

David Lopez, FACHE

Katherine Marsh, MD

Edith Mitchell, MD, MACP, FCPP

Carmen Hooker Odom

Public Director

Norman Otsuka, MD, MSc, FRCSC, FAAP, FACS, FAOA

Annie Phung, DO

Judith S. Shaw, EdD, MPH, RN, FAAP

Chair, Council of Public Members

Brigitte Smith, MD, MHPE, FACS, FSVS

Mousumi Som, DO, MS, FACOI

V. Reid Sutton, MD

Kenneth J. Veit, DO, MBA, FACOFP

Yolanda Wimberly, MD

*Jayne Ward, DO, FAAN, FACN

Thomas R. Yackel, MD, MPH, MS, MBA, FACP

*Member of the Executive Committee