Search Programs
and Institutions
Search Programs
and Institutions

Review Committee Executive Directors

Eileen Anthony, MJ

Executive Director, RC for Dermatology, Family Medicine

Louise Castile, MS

Executive Director, RC for Allergy and Immunology, Neurology, Psychiatry

Felicia Davis, MHA

Executive Director, RCs for Emergency Medicine, Nuclear Medicine, and Radiology

Pamela Derstine, PhD, MHPE

Executive Director, RC for Colon and Rectal Surgery, Neurological Surgery,
Orthopaedic Surgery, Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery

Caroline Fischer, MBA

Executive Director, RC for Pediatrics, and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Cheryl Gross, MA, CAE

Executive Director, RC for Anesthesiology, Radiation Oncology and Transitional Year

Kate Hatlak, MSEd

Executive Director, RC for Medical Genetics and Genomics and Pathology

Paul Foster Johnson, MFA

Executive Director, Institutional Review Committee

Donna L. Lamb, DHSc, MBA, BSN

Executive Director, RCs for Plastic Surgery, Surgery and Thoracic Surgery

Lorraine Lewis, EdD, RD

Executive Director, RC for Preventive Medicine

Tiffany Moss, MBA

Executive Director, Osteopathic Accreditation

Kathleen Quinn-Leering, PhD

Executive Director for RCs of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ophthalmology, and Urology

Jerry Vasilias, PhD

Executive Director, RC for Internal Medicine

Council for
Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education
  • Suite 2000
    401 North Michigan Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60611
  • Telephone: 312.755.5000
    Facsimile: 312.755.7498
  • Data Systems Technical Support: 312.755.7474
  • Browser Compatibility
© 2000-2019 ACGME Site Admin Login