Review Committee Executive Directors

Eileen Anthony, MJ

Executive Director, RC for Dermatology, Family Medicine

Louise Castile, MS

Executive Director, RC for Allergy and Immunology, Neurology, Psychiatry

Felicia Davis, MHA

Executive Director, RCs for Emergency Medicine, Nuclear Medicine, and Radiology

Caroline Fischer, MBA

Executive Director, RC for Pediatrics, and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Chris Fox, PhD

Executive Director, RCs for Plastic Surgery, Surgery and Thoracic Surgery

Cheryl Gross, MA, CAE

Executive Director, RC for Anesthesiology, Radiation Oncology and Transitional Year

Tiffany Moss, MBA

Executive Director, Osteopathic Accreditation

Corey Parker, MPA

Executive Director, RCs for Colon and Rectal Surgery, Neurological Surgery, Orthopaedic Surgery and Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery

Kathleen Quinn-Leering, PhD

Executive Director, RCs for Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ophthalmology, and Urology

Cindy Riyad, PhD

Executive Director, RCs for Medical Genetics and Genomics, Pathology, and Preventive Medicine

Jerry Vasilias, PhD

Executive Director, RC for Internal Medicine

Gerald Wickham, EdD, MA

Executive Director of Institutional Review