ACGME Coordinator Advisory Group

The Coordinator Advisory Group serves as a consultative body to the ACGME administration concerning coordinator, graduate medical education, learning environment, and accreditation matters.


The Coordinator Advisory Group meets twice a year, and members serve three-year terms. Tentative future meeting dates are listed below and are subject to change. Teleconferences may be scheduled between meetings as needed.

  • 2022: July 18-19, September 8-9
  • 2023: May 8-9, September 7-8
  • 2024: May 2-3, September 5-6

2019-2023 Members

Terry Bennett, BA, C-TAGME
University of Virginia

Timothy Burns, BA, JD
University of Vermont Medical Center

Coranita Burt
The Ohio State University

Michelle Cichon, MS
Detroit Medical Center/Wayne State University School of Medicine

Anne Hardie, C-TAGME
Rochester Regional Health/United Memorial Medical CenterUnited

Laurie Hein, AAS, BA, MA
Medical College of Wisconsin

Megan Kinane, MHA
Samaritan Health Services - Corvallis

Krista Lombardo-Klefos, MBA
Cleveland Clinic

Kandice McLeod, MEd, EdS, C-TAGME
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Vicky Norton, BS, C-TAGME
University of Maryland

Thea Stranger-Najjar, BA
University of Chicago Medicine

Joseph Stuckelman, MFA, C-TAGME
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Contact the Coordinator Advisory Group

Send feedback, suggestions, or questions about the group and/or its work to

Contact Us
Executive Director, RC for Anesthesiology, Radiation Oncology and Transitional Year
Cheryl Gross, MA, CAE
Associate Executive Director, RCs for Anesthesiology, Radiation Oncology, and Transitional Year
Kerri Price, MLIS
Senior Accreditation Administrator, RCs for Anesthesiology, Radiation Oncology, and Transitional Year
Aimee Morales